Photo detail

From left to right: Current AMC District 2 Director Tim Sumner (Beltrami County Commissioner), new Alternate Director Joe Gould (Beltrami County Commissioner), AMC President Mary Jo McGuire (Ramsey County Commissioner), and new District 2 Director Rick Haaland (Cass County Commissioner). Photo submitted.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Haaland Elected to Leadership Position at the Association of Minnesota Counties

(St. Paul, MN)— Cass County Commissioner Rick Haaland has been elected to serve as a district director for the Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC).

You must login to comment.